DORMITÓRIOS

ÁREA ÚTIL

VAGAS

FAIXA DE VALORES

Entre em Contato

telefone

(54) 3202 2101

(54) 9 9610 4719 m2@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

endereço

Rua Coronel Flores, 810, Sala 700
Moinho da Estação, São Pelegrino
Caxias do Sul, RS, CEP 95034-060

Corretores


Adriano Soldatelli

Adriano Soldatelli

(54) 9 9971 4119

13.100

adriano@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Analice Tonon

Analice Tonon

(54) 9 9994 0701

34.045

ana.tonon@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Denílson Augusto D'Agostini

Denílson Augusto D'Agostini

(54) 9 9925 2177

14.975

dagostini@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Diego Varaschini

Diego Varaschini

(54) 9 9972 7316

33.991

diego@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Gilmar Marinho

Gilmar Marinho

(54) 9 9142 4152

48.930

gilmar.marinho@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Mauro Eugênio Mutterle

Mauro Eugênio Mutterle

(54) 9 9113 8197

35.437

mauro@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Micael Bulla

Micael Bulla

(54) 9 9971 1113

11.084

bulla@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Paulo Ricardo Ramos

Paulo Ricardo Ramos

(54) 9 9199 4868

37.717

paulo.ramos@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Ricardo Nora

Ricardo Nora

(54) 9 8125 8485

36.703

ricardo@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Rudi Fernando Canton

Rudi Fernando Canton

(54) 9 9112 1077

33.058

rudi@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Simone Perini

Simone Perini

(54) 9 8119 7321

36.925

simone.perini@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

Zelaine Sandi

Zelaine Sandi

(54) 9 9609 8760

36.751

zelaine@metroquadradoimoveis.com.br

A Metro Quadrado tem o
imóvel certo para você!

Buscar Imovel